feature
Lovable

Restore Lovable work after Git repository push overwrites it

When a Git push replaces Lovable-generated work, the platform automatically saves a backup and allows restoration via Project settings. Restored work syncs back to the repository or a lovable-sync branch when the repository has newer commits.

Stacks this affects

Lovable ships in 1 tested stack here.

Full-stack with Lovable
Code · Builder
$70/mo
All Lovable changes and pricing

More Lovable

shutdownGemini 3.7 Flash is deprecated for your app's AI featuresshutdownGemini 3.6 Flash is deprecated for your app's AI featuresfeatureLovable adds Lyria 3 music generation for app AI featuresfeatureLyria 3 music generation models available for app AI featuresfeatureLyria 3 music generation models are available for app AI features